691064 AC/DC PWR UP – Peterbilt 389


SKU: 691064 Category:


AC/DC PWR UP (Black) – Peterbilt 389 with 63″ Mid-Roof Sleeper and Kentucky Moving Trailer

The new album pays tribute to Malcolm Young, the band’s rhythm guitarist who died in 2017. The album has reached number one in 21 countries with hit singles such as “Shot in the Dark,” “Realize,” and “Demon Fire.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “691064 AC/DC PWR UP – Peterbilt 389”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *